Contact usRooibos Ltd. Team

Martin Bergh
Managing Director
027 482 2155
martin@rooiboslimited.co.za

Arend Redelinghuys
Marketing Director
082 881 2457
arend@rooiboslimited.co.za

Gerda de Wet
Communication Manager
027 482 2155 / 082 881 2459
gerda@rooiboslimited.co.za

Colette Cronjé
Quality Assurance Manager
027 482 2155 / 083 276 7738
colette@rooiboslimited.co.za

Jeané Huisamen
Logistic Account Manager
027 482 2155
jeaneh@rooibosltd.co.za

Elana Bosman
Logistic Account Manager
027 482 2155
elanab@rooibosltd.co.za

Marijke Ehlers
Client Liaison and
Sales Support Officer
027 482 2155
marijke@rooibosltd.co.za