Rooibos有限公司团队

Martin Bergh
董事总经理
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
martin@rooiboslimited.co.za

Elana Bosman
物流经理
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
elanab@rooibosltd.co.za

Liezel Slabber
质量保证经理
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
liezel.slabber@rooibosltd.co.za

Arend Redelinghuys
市场总监
021 807 3309 / 082 881 2457
arend@rooiboslimited.co.za

Jeané Huisamen
物流客户经理
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
jeaneh@rooibosltd.co.za

Amor Venter
公共联络官
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
amor@rooibosltd.co.za

Gerda de Wet
公关经理
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
gerda@rooiboslimited.co.za

Marijke Ehlers
客户联络及销售支持员
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
marijke@rooibosltd.co.za

Surika Baard
市场助手
027 482 2155 / 027 482 8100
sales@rooibosltd.co.za

 

 

 

 

自1954年以来首选路易波士供应商
 
PAIA MANUAL
 
© Rooibos Ltd.