Acknowledgement for long service

Loyalty and staying power – this is what characterises Rooibos Ltd’s employees. The company recently presented Long Service Awards, ranging from five to 20 years, to the following employees:

  • 20 years: Margery Witbooi (Marketing)
  • 15 years: Ricardo van Maroe (Production)
  • 10 years: Jerome Bezuidenhout (Dispatch)
  • 5 years: Elrenda Bailey (Administration) and Nataneel Herselman (Quality Assurance)
Elrenda Bailey, who received an award for 5 years of service at the company, and Amanda Theron, Rooibos Ltd’s Company Secretary. Nataneel Hesselman, who has been with Rooibos Ltd for five years, and Colette Cronjé, Quality Assurance Manager of Rooibos Ltd.
Rooibos Ltd’s Operational Manager Johan Cronjé with Ricardo van Maroe, who was awarded for his loyalty over 15 years, and Danny September, Control Officer: Factory. Margery Witbooi, who received acknowledgement for 20 years of service with the company, and Riana du Toit, Rooibos Ltd’s Public Liaison Officer.