合规

合规

质量保
整个生产过程符合SANS10330:2007 HACCP(危害分析关键控制点)系统制定的标准。在整个生产过程中,在关键控制点进行实验室测试,以保证最终产品能被认证为卫生、安全、优质的产品。

南非出口立法
产品会再由南非的易腐烂出口控制委员会(PPECB)进行独立测试。在颁发出口证书之前,最终产品的农药残留量和微生物质量由PPECB确认。
所有的路易波士出口产品均受1971年《农产品出口法》第51号第4条的检验规定,以及《农产品标准第119号法令》第119条下对该产品出口管制的规定。
HS 编码:所有路易波士(天然和有味道)都被归入HS编码:1212.99.00.0

有机认证
散装产品
整个路易波士生产中有一部分是有机种植,并且受到国际有机认证公司CERES的监督。我们的有机产品都符合欧盟(欧洲)、NOP(美国),和JAS(日本)有机标准。在对生产商的年度审计中,认证状态会再被审查。
认证编号:CERES ZA-BIO-140
包装产品和提取物
路易波士包装和提取物产品都有EU (欧洲) 和NOP(美国)有机认证,并且受到国际有机认证公司CERES的监督。在对生产设施的年度审计中,认证状态会再被审查。
认证编号:CERES ZA-BIO-140

其它的认证
我们也能按雨林联盟,UTZ认证,公平贸易认证,犹太,和清真标准提供有机产品。
雨林联盟
认证编号: AFRI-C-000472
UTZ认证
认证编号: UTZ_TE1000001290

公平贸易认证
Rooibos有限公司由FLO Cert认证
FLO ID: 20992

 

自1954年以来首选路易波士供应商
 
PAIA MANUAL
 
© Rooibos Ltd.

Compliance

Compliance

Quality assurance
The entire production process conforms to the standards laid down by the SANS10330:2007 HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point) system. Throughout the production process, laboratory tests are conducted at critical control points to guarantee that the final product can be certified as a hygienic, safe, superior quality product.

South African export legislation
The final product is independently tested by PPECB (Perishable Products Export Control Board) of the Department of Agriculture, before issuing the export certificate subject to product meeting the set specifications.

All Rooibos exports are subjected to the Inspection Regulations under section 4 of the Agricultural Export Act No. 51 of 1971, as well as to the regulations regarding the Control of Export of this product under section 56 of the Agricultural Product Standards Act No. 119 of 1990.

HS CODE: All Rooibos (natural and flavoured) are classified within HS code: 1212.99.00.0

Organic certification

BULK PRODUCT
Under supervision of the internationally recognised certification body CERES, a portion of the total Rooibos production is organically grown to meet specific customer needs. EU (Europe), NOP (USA), JAS (Japan) and Korean product are certified according to organic standards. Certification status is reviewed during an annual audit of producers and processing.

Certification number: CERES ZA-BIO-140

PACKED PRODUCT AND EXTRACTS
Under supervision of the internationally recognised certification body CERES, packed product and extracts are certified according to EU (Europe) and NOP (USA) organic standards. Certification status is reviewed during an annual audit of the facility.

Certification number: CERES ZA-BIO-140

Other certifications
Rain Forest Alliance, UTZ, Fair Trade, Kosher and Halaal certified products are also available.

Rain Forest Alliance
Certificate number: AFRI-C-000472

UTZ
Reference number: UTZ_TE1000001290

FAIR TRADE CERTIFICATION
Rooibos Ltd is certified by FLO Cert
FLO ID: 20992

Preferred supplier of Rooibos since 1954
 
DISCLAIMER | PAIA MANUAL
 
© Rooibos Ltd.